Contact Us

Hazard Control Technologies, Inc.

150 Walter Way

Fayetteville, GA  30214

Phone:  770-719-5112

Fax:  770-719-5117

Email:  info@hct-world.com

Website:  www.hct-world.com

Office Hours: Monday through Friday – 8-5:00 p.m. ET (Eastern Time)

24 Hour Emergency Response:  770-318-1805

 

Customer Service Representative                    info@hct-world.com

Sharon Greiner           General Administration Manager                    sgreiner@hct-world.com

Sales

Market Manager
Jeff Bonkoski, Market Specialist
Mobile Phone: 501-556-7236
Email: jbonkoski@hct-world.com
All of the United States and Canada Municipal fire departments, Aviation, Forestry, Military, Automotive, Petro Chemical, Metals, Maritime and Environmental Industries.
Regional Sales Managers
Territory Managers
Keith Greiner, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 843-467-4259
Email: kgreiner@hct-world.com
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia All Markets
Ron Lowrey, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 724-612-3210
Email: rlowrey@hct-world.com
Pennsylvania, Maryland, West Virginia, New Jersey, New York, Delaware, Ohio All Markets
MSR’s
Glenn Garner, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 337-424-7594
Email: ggarner@hct-world.com
Louisiana, Mississippi All Markets
Mike Theodosis, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 480-220-0238
Email: mtheodosis@hct-world.com
Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah All Markets
Hernan Dominguez, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 786-781-5247
Email: hdominguez@hct-world.com
Mexico, Central America, South America (except Brazil) All Markets
Carl Haddon, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 208-993-0909
Email: chaddon@hct-world.com
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming All Markets
Dan Russ, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 586-531-0368
Email: druss@hct-world.com
Michigan, Indiana All Markets
Keith Savage, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 314-435-9169
Email: ksavage@hct-world.com
Missouri, Illinois All Markets
Rick Sidebottom, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 501-306-9069
Email: rsidebottom@hct-world.com
Arkansas, Oklahoma All Markets
Jeff Kady, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 678-783-4880
Email: jkady@hct-world.com
West Virginia All Markets
Fred Rooymans, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 519-590-1525
Email: frooymans@hct-world.com
Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island All Markets