Contact Us

Hazard Control Technologies, Inc.

150 Walter Way

Fayetteville, GA  30214

Phone:  770-719-5112

Fax:  770-719-5117

Website:  www.hct-world.com

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (Eastern Time)

24 Hour Emergency Response:  678-233-2425

Request for Information: info@hct-world.com

Request for Quotation:  rfq@hct-world.com

Customer Service: CS@hct-world.com

Sharon Greiner     General Manager                                         sgreiner@hct-world.com
Lynn Seymour      General Operations Assistant                    lseymour@hct-world.com

Sales (North America)

Person Title Area
Hernan Dominguez
Mobile Phone: 678-233-2419
Email: hdominguez@hct-world.com
Sales & Marketing Manager

Georgia Based:

North America

Jeff Bonkoski
Mobile Phone: 770-331-3708
Email: jbonkoski@hct-world.com
North America Area Manager

Arkansas Based:

Western USA

Western Canada

Ron Lowrey
Mobile Phone: 724-612-3210
Email: rlowrey@hct-world.com
North America Area Manager

Pennsylvania Based:

Eastern USA

Eastern Canada

Mike Theodosis

Mobile Phone: 480-220-0238
Email: mtheodosis@hct-world.com

Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Arizona Based:

Arizona

California

Nevada

New Mexico

Utah

Jon St. Louis
Mobile Phone: 678-233-2418
Email: jstlouis@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Alabama Based:

Alabama

Northern Florida

Carl Haddon
Mobile Phone: 208-993-0909
Email: chaddon@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Idaho Based:

Alaska

Idaho

Montana

 

Dan Russ
Mobile Phone: 586-531-0368
Email: druss@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Michigan Based:

Indiana

Michigan

 

Keith Savage
Mobile Phone: 314-435-9169
Email: ksavage@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Missouri Based:

Illinois

Missouri

Steven Thompson
Mobile Phone: 443-871-2922
Email: sthompson@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

South Carolina Based:

Delaware

Maryland

North Carolina

South Carolina

Virginia

Andre Bourassa
Mobile Phone: 450-346-5039
Email: abourassa@hct-world.com
Encapsulator Technology Specialist

Quebec Based:

New Brunswick

Newfoundland & Labrador

Nova Scotia

Nunavut

Prince Edward Island

Quebec

Sales (Latin America)
Hernan Dominguez
Mobile Phone: 678-233-2419
Email: hdominguez@hct-world.com
Latin America Business Development

USA Based: HCT HQ-Georgia

Mexico

Central America

South America