Contact Us

Hazard Control Technologies, Inc.

150 Walter Way

Fayetteville, GA  30214

Phone:  770-719-5112

Fax:  770-719-5117

Email:  info@hct-world.com

Website:  www.hct-world.com

Office Hours: Monday through Friday – 8-5:00 p.m. ET (Eastern Time)

24 Hour Emergency Response:  770-318-1805

 

Customer Service Representative                    info@hct-world.com

Sharon Greiner           General Administration Manager                    sgreiner@hct-world.com
Lynn Seymour           General Operations Assistant                    lseymour@hct-world.com

Sales

Sales and Marketing Manager
Hernan Dominguez, Sales and Marketing Manager
Mobile Phone: 678-233-2419
Email: hdominguez@hct-world.com
All of the United States and Canada All Markets
North America Area Managers
Jeff Bonkoski, North America West Area Manager
Mobile Phone: 770-331-3708
Email: jbonkoski@hct-world.com
All of the United States and Canada All Markets
Ron Lowrey, North America East Area Manager
Mobile Phone: 724-612-3210
Email: rlowrey@hct-world.com
All of the United States and Canada All Markets
MSR’s
Mike Harris, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 678-271-3055
Email: mharris@hct-world.com
Louisiana, Mississippi All Markets
Mike Theodosis, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 480-220-0238
Email: mtheodosis@hct-world.com
Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah All Markets
Hernan Dominguez, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 678-233-2419
Email: hdominguez@hct-world.com
Mexico, Central America, South America (except Brazil) All Markets
Jon St. Louis, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 678-233-2418
Email: jstlouis@hct-world.com
Northern Florida All Markets
Carl Haddon, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 208-993-0909
Email: chaddon@hct-world.com
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Alaska All Markets
Dan Russ, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 586-531-0368
Email: druss@hct-world.com
Michigan, Indiana All Markets
Keith Savage, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 314-435-9169
Email: ksavage@hct-world.com
Missouri, Illinois All Markets
Paul Emerick, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 303-929-7392
Email: pemerick@hct-world.com
Colorado, Nebraska, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota All Markets
Steven Thompson, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 443-871-2922
Email: sthompson@hct-world.com
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware All Markets
David Vire, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 361-772-1423
Email: dvire@hct-world.com
Texas All Markets
Andre Bourassa, Encapsulator Technology Specialist
Mobile Phone: 450-346-5039
Email: abourassa@hct-world.com
New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island, Quebec All Markets